Langevåg

Sparebanken Møre, Stadsnesvegen 3, 6030 Langevåg
Tirsdag
10:00 - 15:00
Torsdag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Anette Maaseide
Anette Maaseide
Banksjef
Tlf: 91002989 Anette.Maaseide@sbm.no
Annik Volle
Annik Volle
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95289080 annik.volle@sbm.no
Ingrid Dybvik
Ingrid Dybvik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48042035 Ingrid.Dybvik@sbm.no
I permisjon
Marius Berg
Marius Berg
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 92354798 Marius.Berg@sbm.no
Rakel Fylling
Rakel Fylling
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95304044 rakel.fylling@sbm.no
Roger Sandvik
Roger Sandvik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95447644 roger.sandvik@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Wegard Fladmark
Wegard Fladmark
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 92646500
Jeanette Jørpeland Strømmen
Jeanette Jørpeland Strømmen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 98421350
Nils Arne Riise
Nils Arne Riise
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 91587187
Bjørn Pedersen
Bjørn Pedersen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 46865414
Marius Ødegaard
Marius Ødegaard
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Tlf: 92644455 marius.odegaard@moremegling.no