Spjelkavik

Sparebanken Møre, Kristianplass 2, 6010 Ålesund
Mandag - Fredag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Andreas Ulvestad
Andreas Ulvestad
Banksjef
Tlf: 41520905 Andreas.Ulvestad@sbm.no
Eline Jacobsen
Eline Jacobsen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 91514498 eline.jacobsen@sbm.no
Elin Larsen Sæther
Elin Larsen Sæther
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 45066400 els@sbm.no
Karianne Slagnes
Karianne Slagnes
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48021948 karianne.slagnes@sbm.no
Kirsti Amundsen
Kirsti Amundsen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95729982 kirsti.amundsen@sbm.no
Lindis Haram Rekdal
Lindis Haram Rekdal
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 40470167 lindis.rekdal@sbm.no
Morten Lysgaard Bristøl
Morten Lysgaard Bristøl
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48157917 MortenLysgaard.Bristol@sbm.no
Sara Bøstrand
Sara Bøstrand
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48263985 sara.bostrand@sbm.no
Sondre Skulstad
Sondre Skulstad
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 40457956 sondre.skulstad@sbm.no
Tor Andre Thomassen
Tor Andre Thomassen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95184685 tor.andre.thomassen@sbm.no
Trond Henderson Godø
Trond Henderson Godø
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 98856695 trond.godo@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Wegard Fladmark
Wegard Fladmark
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 92646500
Jeanette Jørpeland Strømmen
Jeanette Jørpeland Strømmen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 98421350
Nils Arne Riise
Nils Arne Riise
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 91587187
Bjørn Pedersen
Bjørn Pedersen
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 46865414
Marius Ødegaard
Marius Ødegaard
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Tlf: 92644455 marius.odegaard@moremegling.no